The Catholic Church recognizes seven sacraments, instituted by Christ Himself, which are outward signs of an inward grace acting in our souls.
The seven sacraments of the Catholic Church are Baptism, Confirmation,

Holy Communion,  Reconciliation, Marriage, Holy Orders, and Anointing of the Sick.


Click on the links below to find out more:

Show More

© 2013 by Swords Parish

Chapel Lane, Swords, Co. Dublin

Parish Office ☏ 01 -840 7277